Club Links‎ > ‎Awards‎ > ‎

Referee of the Year Winners

2013 East Fishkill
Referee of the Year

Tommy Froehlich

2012 East Fishkill
Referees of the Year

Lauren Miller and Addison Shogren

Pictured here from left to right:
Rob Miller (EF intramural referee assignor), Lauren Miller, Enrico Romano (HVSRA president), Addison Shogren, and Andy Rybek (HVSRA vp)

2011 East Fishkill
Referees of the Year
Darren Gomez and Tyler Batt

Pictured here standing: EF Referee assignor/mentor Rob Miller, EFSC President Karen Shogren
Seated:  Darren Gomez, Tyler Batt

Dan Banco

Nick Joseph

Rob Miller

Nick von Egypt