EFSC 2017 Scholarship winners

Posted by EFSC President on Aug 02 2017 at 08:10AM PDT

Congratulations and Good Luck!!

Pictured left to right: Erin Theiller, Katerina Petrakis, Clint McLeod, Nicole Miller

2017 Christopher Kulaga Scholarship Winners: Erin Theiller, Katerina Petrakis
2017 Christopher Ulanmo Scholarship Winners: Clint McLeod, Nicole Miller

Erin Theiller
Graduate of JJHS
Attending Binghamton University

Katerina Petrakis
Graduate of JJHS
Attending University of MD

Clint McLeod
Graduate of AHS
Attending Virginia Tech

Nicole Miller
Graduate of JJHS
Attending York College Of Pennsylvania